top of page

Clothworkers Centenary Concert Hall - 7 July, 13.00
Art Song Recital:
Sounds of Indonesia: Unheard Stories from a Distant Land
Sofia Livotov (soprano) 
Satriya Krisna (tenor) 
Prajna Indrawati (piano)

Ulverston Parish Church - 10 June, 19.30
Soprano solo in Mozart`s Coronation Mass
Jonathan Powell  Conductor
Ian Hare  Organ
Ulverston Festival Chorus

Leeds Grand Theatre - 26 May – 4 June 

Leeds Grand Theatre - 16 May – 2 June 2023 

Past Performances

Klima Arena Sinsheim - Saturday 30 July 2022
Climate concert with musicians from Orchester der Wandels. Program includes music by A.Liebermann, H.Villa-Lobos, S.Embut, G.Gerschwin and many more.

Wigmore Hall - Wednesday 29 June 2022
Sofia will be performing in the open masterclass with Nelly Miricioiu. The event will also be livestreamed on the website of Wigmore Hall.

 

Anna Maria Mozart Gesellschaft, Salzburg - Wednesday 22 Jun 2022
Art song recital with pianist Natalia Pegarkova - Barenboim celebrating women composers such as Clara Schumann, Alma Mahler, Rebecca Clarke, Teresa Carreño, Claire Delbos and many more.


 

Leeds Grand Theatre - Wednesday 1 Jun 2022

Leeds Grand Theatre - Saturday 4 Jun 2022

Leeds Grand Theatre - Tuesday 7 Jun 2022

Leeds Grand Theatre - Friday 10 Jun 2022

Bridgewater Hall, Manchester - Sunday 12 June 2022

Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham - Wednesday 15 Jun 2022

Sage Gateshead - Saturday 18 June 2022

Southbank Centre - Sunday 26 June

Sofia is appearing in the role of the Owl in Opera North's production of Cunning Little Vixen.

Leeds Grand Theatre - Saturday 4 Feb 2023

Leeds Grand Theatre - Monday 6 Feb 2023

Leeds Grand Theatre - Friday 17 Feb 2023

 

Leeds Grand Theatre - Thursday 23 Feb 2023

Leeds Grand Theatre - Friday 3 Mar 2023

 

Leeds Grand Theatre - Saturday 4 Mar 2023

The Lowry, Salford Quays, Manchester - Tuesday 7 Mar 2023

 

The Lowry, Salford Quays, Manchester - Wednessday 8 Mar 2023

Theatre Royal, Nottingham - Tuesday 14 Mar 2023

 

Theatre Royal, Nottingham - Wednesday 15 Mar 2023

 

Theatre Royal, Newcastle - Tuesday 21 Mar 2023

Theatre Royal, Newcastle - Wednesday 22 Mar 2023

Hull New Theatre - Wednesday 29 Mar 2023

 

Hull New Theatre - Friday 31 Mar 2023

Erwachen - Awakening

Tipi am Kanzleramt Berlin - Tuesday 29 March 2022
Concert for the "Berlin Energy Transition Dialogue 2022" 
with musicians from Orchester der Wandels.
Program includes music by A.Liebermann, S.Embut and more.

Midday Mass for Ukraine

Braunschweiger Dom - 12.00 pm Saturday 26 March 2022
Midday Mass for Ukraine with musicians from State Opera Braunschweig and Braunschweiger Dom.

05. December 2021 18.00 PM (19.00 PM CET)
Livestream on YouTube
St Margaret's Church, Putney 
Park Lane, London SW15 5HU
with tenor Satriya Krisna
& pianist Prajna Indrawati

Global Peter Drucker Forum

17. November 2021
Artistic Voyage 
with pianist
Prajna Indrawati

 

23. October 2021 14.00 PM
Jacqueline du Pré Music Building, Oxford
(inkl. Livestream) 
with pianist Prajna Indrawati

 

Residential Mastercourse
16 - 23. October
with pianist Prajna Indrawati

 

Hamburg, St. Katharinen, 26. September, 20.00 PM
Final Concert of Hamburg Climate Week 
with musicians from NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra and members from Orchester der Wandels, Germany.

Rome 15 - 18. September 2021
Selected for Semifinals

 

Baarn 4 - 5. September 2021
Video exposition featuring
'Fair World, Where Are You?'
with
Prajna Indrawati - Piano
Satriya Krisna  - Tenor/Composer

 

bottom of page