Sofia will be joining the Chorus in Opera North`s upcoming production of Parsifal.

Leeds Grand Theatre - Wednesday 1 Jun 2022

Leeds Grand Theatre - Saturday 4 Jun 2022

Leeds Grand Theatre - Tuesday 7 Jun 2022

Leeds Grand Theatre - Friday 10 Jun 2022

Bridgewater Hall, Manchester - Sunday 12 June 2022

Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham - Wednesday 15 Jun 2022

Sage Gateshead - Saturday 18 June 2022

Southbank Centre - Sunday 26 June

Die Luft in der Ich atme - The Air I Breathe

Art song recital with pianist Natalia Pegarkova - Barenboim celebrating women composers such as Clara Schumann, Alma Mahler, Rebecca Clarke, Teresa Carreño, Claire Delbos and many more.

Anna Maria Mozart Gesellschaft, Salzburg - Wednesday 22 Jun 2022

Vienna (soon to be confirmed) - Friday 24 Jun 2022 

Erwachen - Awakening

Klima Arena Sinsheim - Saturday 30 July 2022
Climate concert with musicians from Orchester der Wandels. Program includes music by A.Liebermann, H.Villa-Lobos, S.Embut, G.Gerschwin and many more.

Past Performances

Erwachen - Awakening

Tipi am Kanzleramt Berlin - Tuesday 29 March 2022
Concert for the "Berlin Energy Transition Dialogue 2022" 
with musicians from Orchester der Wandels.
Program includes music by A.Liebermann, S.Embut and more.

Midday Mass for Ukraine

Braunschweiger Dom - 12.00 pm Saturday 26 March 2022
Midday Mass for Ukraine with musicians from State Opera Braunschweig and Braunschweiger Dom.

05. December 18.00 PM (19.00 PM CET)
Livestream on YouTube
St Margaret's Church, Putney 
Park Lane, London SW15 5HU
with tenor Satriya Krisna
& pianist Prajna Indrawati

Global Peter Drucker Forum

17. November 
Artistic Voyage 
with pianist
Prajna Indrawati

 

23. October 14.00 PM
Jacqueline du Pré Music Building, Oxford
(inkl. Livestream) 
with pianist Prajna Indrawati

 

Residential Mastercourse
16 - 23. October
with pianist Prajna Indrawati

 

Hamburg, St. Katharinen, 26. September, 20.00 PM
Final Concert of Hamburg Climate Week 
with musicians from NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra and members from Orchester der Wandels, Germany.

Rome 15 - 18. September 2021
Selected for Semifinals

 

Baarn 4 - 5. September 2021
Video exposition featuring
'Fair World, Where Are You?'
with
Prajna Indrawati - Piano
Satriya Krisna  - Tenor/Composer